RED Artists Nominated in 6 Different Categories at This Year’s ACM Awards

Entertainer of the Year : Jason Aldean
Female Vocalist of the Year : Kelsea Ballerini
Vocal Duo of the Year : Big & Rich
New Vocal Duo of the Year : Locash
Songwriter of the Year : Lori McKenna
Video of the Year : Kelsea Ballerini “Peter Pan”

Song of the Year: “Humble and Kind” written by Lori McKenna
Single of the Year : “Humble and Kind” written by Lori McKenna

Be sure to catch the 52nd Annual ACM awards live from Las Vegas on CBS TV April 2nd

Entertainer: Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban.
Male Vocalist: Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton, Keith Urban.
Female Vocalist: Kelsea Ballerini, Miranda Lambert, Maren Morris, Kacey Musgraves, Carrie Underwood.
Vocal Duo: Big & Rich, Brothers Osborne, Dan + Shay, Florida Georgia Line, Maddie & Tae.
Vocal Group: Eli Young Band, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town, Old Dominion, Rascal Flatts.
New Male: Kane Brown, Chris Janson, Chris Lane, Jon Pardi, Brett Young.
New Female: Lauren Alaina, Cam, Brandy Clark, Maren Morris.
New Vocal Duo/Group: A Thousand Horses, Brothers Osborne, Dan + Shay, LoCash, Maddie & Tae.
Album: Black, Dierks Bentley; Dig Your Roots, Florida Georgia Line; Hero, Maren Morris; Ripcord, Keith Urban; The Weight Of These Wings, Miranda Lambert.
Single: “Blue Ain’t Your Color,” Keith Urban; “H.O.L.Y.” Florida Georgia Line; “Humble And Kind,” Tim McGraw; “My Church,” Maren Morris; “Vice,” Miranda Lambert.
Song: “Blue Ain’t Your Color,” Keith Urban; “Die A Happy Man,” Thomas Rhett; “Humble And Kind,” Tim McGraw; “Kill A Word,” Eric Church f/Rhiannon Giddens; “Tennessee Whiskey,” Chris Stapleton; “Vice,” Miranda Lambert.
Video: “Fire Away,” Chris Stapleton; “Forever Country,” Various Artists; “Humble And Kind,” Tim McGraw; “Peter Pan,” Kelsea Ballerini; “Vice,” Miranda Lambert.
Songwriter: Ashley Gorley, Luke Laird, Hillary Lindsey, Shane McAnally, Lori McKenna.
Vocal Event: “Different For Girls,” Dierks Bentley f/Elle King; “Forever Country,” Various Artists; “May We All,” Florida Georgia Line f/Tim McGraw; “Setting The World On Fire,” Kenny Chesney f/P!nk; “Think Of You,” Chris Young f/Cassadee Pope.